Reviews

At Bill Frovich Electric , we’re proud of our exceptional customer service track record.

 

Our Electrician business is based mainly on referrals, so each and every job is important to us.

Please Leave us a Review

Click here to review us.

 

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Thanks Bill. for the quick & efficient work @ Cathedral.

Ruth
5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

I contacted them to complete wiring in my garage that a previous company did not finish. They came out promptly and their service was excellent the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Very satisfied.

Murray Kull
5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

Daniel was terrific all the way through this ordeal. I will not hesitate to recommend your services in the future.

Julie
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Thank you for all your help. It was a pleasure working with you and your team.

Joyce
5.0 rating
July 9, 2018

use Bill Frovich for all my house electrical needs. Bill and his team have taken care of ever little detail and job that i needed. Bill’s staff are top notch workers and I would highly recommend them for any home or business owner that needs an Electrician.

Tony
5.0 rating
March 31, 2018

Bill Frovich Electric came and wired up some lights for us. We had two old dim lights in our basement. They came and installed several more and also replaced the two old lights. They were friendly and it was very affordable. I would highly recommend them

Jason
5.0 rating
December 18, 2016

Needed some electrical work at my house done quickly to pass a permit inspection. Called Bill Frovich around 10am and they were at my house before noon that day. The guy was quick, professional, and did a good job. Prices were reasonable too.

Mike
5.0 rating
June 16, 2016

Thanks a lot Bill! Always a pleasure doing business with you.

Martha
5.0 rating
May 8, 2015

Hello everyone! Thanks for your help re:”Electricity” in the house!

Elaine & Herb
5.0 rating
March 18, 2014

I just wanted to mention that I was very impressed by the young men you sen to work in our home. Being in the insurance industry, I have heard lots of horror stories about the process of changing from knob and tube. Your employees were great. They cleaned up as best possible and did minimal damage to our walls and ceilings. They were polite and hardworking. I would have no hesitation in recommending your business to others, and I will do so. Thank you again for the service, it is appreciated.

Lori

 

Call Now Button